Don't miss what's happening in Santa Clarita
People on are the first to know.
Go to top of page

Santa Clarita Fire Departments

Santa Clarita Fire Departments

The Santa Clarita Fire Departments are run by the LA County Fire Department, Battalion 6.

For Non-Emergencies, Call:

(323) 881-2411

LA County Fire Chief: P. Michael Freeman

LA County Fire Department Contacts / Phone Numbers:
For emergencies, call: 9-1-1
For non emergencies, call: (323) 881-2411

The Santa Clarita fire department services the communities of Valencia, Santa Clarita, Canyon Country, Saugus and Newhall.

Map of Santa Clarita Fire Department Locations:

External Links:

Gentle Barn Logo Santa Clarita Tourism Office Logo H2O Plumbing Logo
Own a local business? Create a business page to connect with neighbors and gain new customers. Learn more »