Divider Divider Divider
Forums (9)
Divider Divider Divider Divider Divider spacer

Santa Clarita Representatives & Officials


Santa Clarita Valley Elected Officials


Mayor Frank Ferry
Mayor of Santa Clarita
(661) 255-4309
fferry@santa-clarita.com


Mayor Pro-Tem Laurene Weste
(661) 255-4312
lweste@santa-clarita.com


Councilmember Laurie Ender
Elected: 2008
lender@santa-clarita.com

Councilmember Bob Kellar
bkellar@santa-clarita.com




Councilmember Marsha McLean
(661) 255-4311
mmclean@santa-clarita.com


City Manager Kenneth R. Pulskamp
Phone: (661) 255-4905
kpulskamp@santa-clarita.com



California State Assemblymember Cameron Smyth
(38th Assembly District, Serves the City of Santa Clarita )
 Assemblymember.Smyth@asm.ca.gov
California State Senator George C. Runner
Senator.Runner@sen.ca.gov
(17th Senate District)





Comments

No comments posted yet.


Add a Comment
Comment By:
Comment:











© 2014. All rights reserved.   SantaClarita.com, Santa Clarita, CA 91355. Phone: (661) 621-2072
Not affiliated with the City of Santa Clarita government.   Community Agreement  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Mobile Version